Executive board

The Executive Board Members of EONS for the period 2017-19 are:

Lena Sharp President
Lena Sharp
Daniel Kelly Past-President:
Daniel Kelly
Andreas Charalambous President-Elect:
Andreas Charalambous
Maria Cristina Pires de Lacerda Treasurer:
Maria Cristina Pires de Lacerda
Patrick Crombez Executive Board member:
Patrick Crombez
“Johan Executive Board member:
Johan de Munter
“Wendy Executive Board member:
Wendy Oldenmenger
(The Netherlands)
“Rebecca Executive Board member:
Rebecca Verity
“Theresa Board Secretary:
Theresa Wiseman

Please go to the Further Information section of this page for the Executive Board Member role descriptions.

The EONS Executive Board met three times in 2017: in February in Lisbon, Portugal, in May in Tallinn, Estonia and in November in Ede, The Netherlands.

At the Ede meeting it was agreed to have three face-to-face meetings in 2018 and an additional meeting by conference call:

  • Wednesday 7 – Thursday 8 February: Board meeting + Strategy meeting, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Wednesday 16 – Thursday 17 May: Brussels, Belgium, venue TBC
  • Tuesday 28 August: Conference call
  • Thursday 18 October: Munich, Germany.