Communication Working Group

Communication Working Group banner

Next meeting

The next face-to-face meeting of the Communication Working Group will be held on 18 January 2019, in Lisbon, Portugal.

Communication WG members:

This working group (WG) currently consists of the following persons:

  • Johan de Munter (Chair), Belgium
  • Kristina Olausson (Chair), Sweden
  • Graça Braz, Portugal
  • Carlos Fernandes Cargaleiro, UK
  • Maria Dias, Portugal
  • Nieves Gil, Spain
  • Stylianos Katsaragakis, Greece
  • Helen Oswald, UK
  • Mary Tanay, UK
  • Sara Torcato Parreira, Portugal
  • Joanna Tsatsou, Greece
  • Charlotte Weston, UK

Membership of the group lasts for two years, for both Working Group members and Chairs. Membership may be renewed twice. Membership of a Working Group therefore lasts for a maximum of 6 years.



The working group ambition is to develop systems that support the development of EONS through direct and indirect feedback from the clinical community.