The EONS team

The EONS team consists of:

Emma Woodford Chief Operating Officer:
Emma Woodford
Rudi Briké Coordination and Membership Manager:
Rudi Briké
Iveta Nohavova Projects and International Relations Manager:
Iveta Nohavova
Helen Oswald Communication Manager:
Helen Oswald
Eleonora Varntoumia EONS Policy Officer:
Eleonora Varntoumian
Anne Revell Finance and HR
Anne Revell
Steve Rowett Website manager (IT)
Steve Rowett

You can contact any of the team using the contact EONS page.