Research Working Group

Research WG members:

  • Dr Wendy Oldenmenger (Chair), The Netherlands
  • Dr Manuela Eicher (Vice-Chair), Switzerland
  • Dr Maria Brovall, Sweden
  • Dr Melanie Charambous, Cyprus
  • Dr Amanda Drury, Ireland
  • Dr Nikolaos Efstathiou, UK
  • Dr Carole Farrell, UK
  • Dr Paz Fernandez-Ortega, Spain
  • Dr Grigorios Kotronoulas, UK
  • Dr Maura Dowling, Ireland
  • Dr Karin Brochstedt Dieperink, Denmark

Membership of the group lasts for two years, for both Working Group members and Chairs. Membership may be renewed twice. Membership of a Working Group therefore lasts for a maximum of 6 years.

We look forward to exploring and developing opportunities for EONS to enhance its profile as an organisation that supports evidence based cancer nursing through the development and implementation of research into practice.